Wed, Jun 02 | Zoom Call

Neuralink's Wireless Brain Machine Interface for People with Motor Impairment

Registration is Closed
Neuralink's Wireless Brain Machine Interface for People with Motor Impairment

Time & Location

Jun 02, 4:00 PM
Zoom Call

About the Event

Join Jayant P Menon, Christine Odabashian and Kate Gelman for an insightful seminar on  Neuralink's Wireless Brain Machine Interface for People with Motor  Impairment.

The meeting will be on Wednesday, June 02nd 2021 at 4:00 pm PT

- 7:00pm Eastern Time

- 6:00pm Central Time

- 5:00pm Mountain Time

The meeting will be approximately 90mins long.

Once you RSVP the Zoom details with password will be sent via email. Watch out for the email.

If you have any questions please email us at info@everythingals.org 

Share This Event