Sun, Mar 28 | Zoom Call

Caregiver Support Group

Registration is Closed
Caregiver Support Group

Time & Location

Mar 28, 4:00 PM
Zoom Call

About the Event

Join Mental Health Specialist, Mary Holt-Paolone, and Caregiver, Marie Bishop, for a caregiver support seminar. This seminar is open to all caregivers and will discuss ways to create resource lists, ways to ask your doctor and clinic team for specific help; and ways to develop coping skills during difficult times.

The meeting will be on Sunday, March 28th 2021 at 4:00 pm ET

-2:00pm Mountain Time

-3:00pm Central Time

-1:00pm Pacific Time

The meeting will be approximately 90mins long. 

Once you RSVP the Zoom details with password will be sent via email. Watch out for the email.

If you have any questions please email us at info@everythingals.org or mary@maryfholt.com.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event