Wed, Apr 21 | Zoom Call

Assistive Technology for Communication, A Spectrum of Options

Registration is Closed
Assistive Technology for Communication, A Spectrum of Options

Time & Location

Apr 21, 4:00 PM PDT
Zoom Call

About the Event

Join Speech and Language Specialists, Emily Kornman and Lisa Bardach, for a webinar on Assistive Technology for Communication. 

The meeting will be on Wednesday, April 21st 2021 at 4:00 pm PT

- 6:00pm Central Time

- 7:00pm Eastern Time

The meeting will be approximately 90mins long.

Once you RSVP the Zoom details with password will be sent via email. Watch out for the email.

If you have any questions please email us at info@everythingals.org 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event