Wed, May 19 | Zoom Call

Environmental Factors In the Causation of ALS

Registration is Closed
Environmental Factors In the Causation of ALS

Time & Location

May 19, 4:00 PM
Zoom Call

About the Event

Join Dr.Walter G. Bradley, for an insightful seminar on Environmental Factors In the Causation of ALS.

Dr. Walter Bradley, MD is a board certified neurologist in Miami, Florida. He is currently licensed to practice medicine in Florida and Vermont. He is a Professor and Chairman Emeritus at Department of Neurology Miller School of Medicine University of Miami.

Walter G. Bradley was born in England and trained in medicine and  neurology in Oxford, London and Newcastle. He practiced in the British National Health  Service for 13 years. He moved to the USA in 1977 and was chairman of departments of  neurology in Vermont and Miami for 25 years. He is professor and chairman emeritus of  the Department of Neurology in the University of Miami. He is a renowned expert in Lou  Gehrig’s disease (ALS) and deeply involved in research to find its cause and cure. His  experience in the US healthcare system and the British National Health Service has  produced a unique insight into healthcare reform.

Walter Bradley is the former chairman of the University of Miami department of  neurology and an expert in ALS. He has practiced both in the US healthcare system and  in the British National Health Service.

The meeting will be on Wednesday, May 19th 2021 at 4:00 pm PT

- 7:00pm Eastern Time

- 6:00pm Central Time

- 5:00pm Mountain Time

The meeting will be approximately 90mins long.

Once you RSVP the Zoom details with password will be sent via email. Watch out for the email.

If you have any questions please email us at info@everythingals.org

Share This Event